Back Jobs in Lausanne

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Spécialiste WASH en aide humanitaire voltigeur Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Spécialiste Santé en aide humanitaire voltigeur Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Coordinateur/trice Santé du personnel - Lausanne Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Logistics Coordinator Medair Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Chargé/e de Logistique - Lausanne Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Friday, 01 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Global Cash & Humanitarian Innovation Advisor Medair Thursday, 30 November 2017 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details