Back Jobs in Juba

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Communications Officer Medair Saturday, 20 October 2018 Monday, 19 November 2018 Details
Peacebuilding and Trauma Awareness Advisor, South Sudan Catholic Relief Services Friday, 19 October 2018 Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Programme Policy Consultant (CBT) (100525) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 19 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Programme Policy Consultant (URBAN SAFETY NETS) (88041) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 19 October 2018 Details
PROGRAM MANAGER - WOMEN'S EMPOWERMENT AND RIGHTS CARE USA Thursday, 18 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
Program Director Relief International Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 15 November 2018 Details
M&E Specialist CTG Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
CONSULTANCY - FOOD SECURITY THROUGH AGRIBUSINESS IN SOUTH SUDAN (SSADP II) Cordaid Monday, 15 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Operations Coordinator South Sudan Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Monday, 15 October 2018 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Details
Child Protection Project Manager - Juba Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 11 November 2018 Details
South Sudan - Program Coordinator - Juba Solidarités International Friday, 12 October 2018 Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Details
State Coordinator Whitaker Peace & Development Initiative Thursday, 11 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Communications and Reporting Officer UNOPS Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/ Communication (TJO), P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 105157 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Conflict Analyst - South Sudan Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details