Back Jobs in Freetown

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Program Officer, Human Resources for Health Clinton Health Access Initiative Friday, 18 May 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Details
Management support and mHealth solution implementation to improve the Government of Sierra Leone Community Health Workers (CHW) program Government of Sierra Leone Friday, 18 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
NPO (Non-Communicable Diseases & Health Promotion) - (1802010) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 14 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Business Development Lead Oxfam GB Thursday, 10 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
RESILIENCE DISASTER RISK REDUCTION PROGRAM MANAGER Cordaid Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Sunday, 20 May 2018 Details
National Consultant, Logistics and Clearing Support, Freetown, Sierra Leone (open to only Sierra Leone Nationals) UN Children's Fund Monday, 07 May 2018 Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
A COUNTRY DIRECTOR - SIERRA LEONE and LIBERIA Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 04 May 2018 Saturday, 30 June 2018 Details
PROJECT MANAGER SIERRA LEONE URBAN RESEARCH CENTRE University College London Monday, 23 April 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
Business Support Assistants SC3 (68261) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
National Professional Officer (Health Policies & Systems) - (1703390) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details