Back Jobs in Freetown

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant/Team, Expression of Interest (EOI) Save the Children Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Head of Operations Oxfam GB Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Water, Sanitation and Health Lead Oxfam GB Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Financial Supervisor – SIERRA LEONE Handicap International Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Consultancy of Training of Trainers (TOT) for FWC partners and stakeholders on Freetown Decentralized water governance system through private sector p Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 08 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
EPI Immunization Data Quality Improvement Consultant - (1704382) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 08 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Programme Director - Sierra Leone Concern Worldwide Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Women and Girls' Protection and Empowerment Coordinator International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Finance Manager Catholic Relief Services Monday, 18 December 2017 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Business Support Assistants SC3 (68261) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
National Professional Officer (Health Policies & Systems) - (1703390) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Medical Educator Volunteer (funded) King's Sierra Leone Partnership Thursday, 05 October 2017 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Details
Nursing Education Volunteer (funded) King's Sierra Leone Partnership Thursday, 05 October 2017 Saturday, 31 March 2018 Details