Back Jobs in Brazzaville

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Temporary Appointment P-3 - Partnerships, Alliances and Report Specialist, Brazzaville (Congo) - International Only UN Children's Fund Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 07 May 2018 Details
Médecin chargé de la lutte contre le VIH/Sida et les Hépatites Virales-SSA - (1801324) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 09 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Team Leader, Neglected Tropical Diseases - (1801212) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 09 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Huissier de Conférence - (1801079) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 09 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Monitoring Assistant G4 (75845) WFP - World Food Programme Saturday, 17 February 2018 Details
Monitoring Assistant G4 (73221) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 08 January 2018 Details
Monitor assistant (62542) WFP - World Food Programme Saturday, 19 August 2017 Details
Technical Officer - Continuous Business Improvement - (1702184) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 24 July 2017 Details