Back Jobs in Bamako

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Mali : Chargé(e) de Développement de Projets - Bamako ACTED Thursday, 17 May 2018 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Details
3 postes de Chargé(e) Immunisation, NOB TA 364 jours, Kayes, Sikasso, Mopti, Mali (Open for Malian candidates only) UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details
Grant Finance Manager - Mali/Mauritania World Vision Monday, 07 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Coordinateur Sécurité Alimentaire et Moyens d’Existence - Intérim Acción contra el Hambre España Friday, 04 May 2018 Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details
ILT Associate for the Sahel (Mali & Niger) Search for Common Ground Monday, 30 April 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Chef/fe de Délégation - Mali Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 26 April 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Chargé(e) de Développement de Projets - MALI ACTED Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Coordinateur(trice) Unité Technique - MALI Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Details
Finance and Administration Manager, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali/Finances et Administration Manager, USAID/Mali Paix et la Stabili Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Specialist, USAID/Mali Peace and Stabilization Project, Mali/Spécialiste de Suivi et Evaluation, USAID/Mali Paix et la Stabi Management Systems International (MSI) Tuesday, 01 August 2017 Details