Back Jobs in Baghdad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Program Officer, Iraq - PROGR01228-00001 US Institute of Peace Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Programme Officer (Child Safeguarding), NO-2, Erbil, Iraq, #108419 (Iraqi nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Partnership Manager – Sesame/ Baghdad - Iraq International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Head of Education in Emergencies - Baghdad, Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Program Performance and Quality Director - Baghdad, Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 04 January 2019 Details
Country Technical Delegate Health, Iraq Norwegian Red Cross Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
NCCI Deputy Director & Government Liaison NGO Coordination Committee For Iraq Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Supply Chain Manager (Re-Advertisement) Danish Refugee Council Saturday, 01 December 2018 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Details
Administrative Assistant, Baghdad - ADMIN01316-00001 US Institute of Peace Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Details
Executive Director Sanad for Peacebuilding Monday, 26 November 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Finance Specialist, Iraq - FINAN01304-00001 US Institute of Peace Wednesday, 21 November 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Consultant (Donor Relations Officer) - Baghdad/Iraq (86529) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Monitoring Assistant SC 4 - Baghdad - WFP/IRQ/2018/18 (78381) WFP - World Food Programme Saturday, 24 March 2018 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Cash Based Transfers) - Baghdad, Iraq - Consultancy Contract (77121) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details