Back Jobs in Baghdad

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chief of Communication , P-5, Erbil, Iraq UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Digital Communication Specialist, P-3, Erbil, Iraq #102555 UN Children's Fund Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
PROGRAM COORDINATOR M/F - IRAQ Secours Islamique France Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
WASH Coordinator - Baghdad Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Friday, 12 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
PROGRAM COORDINATOR M/F - IRAQ Secours Islamique France Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Translator/ Interpreter and Project Assistant Officer (Baghdad) Rule of Law Programme UN Office Arab States Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Sr. Project Clerk UN Office Arab States Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
PROGRAM COORDINATOR M/F - IRAQ Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Mine Action Technical Adviser - Arabic Speakers Only CTG Thursday, 21 December 2017 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (Field Level Agreement) SC5 Baghdad, Iraq WFP/IRQ/2017/92 (70401) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 28 November 2017 Details
Humanitarian Response Program Manager - Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details
Country Safety and Security Manager, Iraq Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details
Procurement Assistant SC 5 Baghdad, Iraq WFP/IRQ/2017/82 (61081) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 31 July 2017 Details
Forensic Coordinator Assistant ICMP - International Commission on Missing Persons Saturday, 01 April 2017 Details
Programme Policy Officer P3 (Cash Based Transfer) (21362) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 12 March 2017 Details