Back Jobs in Amman

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Director, North Syria Response World Vision Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Monday, 14 May 2018 Details
Chief of Party / Programme Director World Vision Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Monday, 14 May 2018 Details
Program Performance and Quality Manager - Amman, Jordan Mercy Corps Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Temporary - Program Performance and Quality Manager - Amman, Jordan Mercy Corps Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Integrated Early Childhood Development Coordinator - Jordan Country Program International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Details
Integrated Early Childhood Development Coordinator - Syria Country Program International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Sunday, 24 June 2018 Details
Medical Doctor - Mafraq International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Details
Medical Doctor - Mafraq, Zaatari International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Details
Medical Doctor - Azraq International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Details
Medical Doctor - Mafraq Mobile Clinic International Rescue Committee Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Details
Consultancy - Support to the refugee-led media project of Zaatari Camp (THE ROAD Magazine) (11,5 months) UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Details
Information Management Consultant - (1801630) WHO - World Health Organization Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Country Finance officer - Whole of Syria ACTED Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Psycho- Social Support / Education Project Coordinator - (remotely) Olive Branch Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Executive Secretary Arab Renaissance for Democracy and Development Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details