Back Jobs in World Food Programme

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Officier National de Communication World Food Programme Friday, 18 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Programming Policy Officer - School Meals (International Consultant), Thailand World Food Programme Friday, 18 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
Programme Policy Officer NO-A, Maungdaw World Food Programme Thursday, 17 May 2018 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Details
Senior Finance Associate GS-7, Yangon (Re-advertisement) World Food Programme Thursday, 17 May 2018 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (Nutrition and School Meals) SC5 Damascus VA054/2018 World Food Programme Thursday, 17 May 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (NGO Partnership) Damascus FT G5 World Food Programme Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Details
Finance, Cash Based Transfers (CBT) Officer, P4 (based in Rome, Italy) World Food Programme Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Friday, 25 May 2018 Details
Finance Associate GS-6, Maungdaw World Food Programme Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Monday, 28 May 2018 Details
Business Support Assistant SC4 World Food Programme Sunday, 13 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Emergency Preparedness and Response)/Deputy Head of Prorgramme) NO-C, Nay Pyi Taw (Re-advertise) World Food Programme Thursday, 10 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (NGO Partnership) World Food Programme Thursday, 10 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (Cash-Based Transfer/SCOPE) Homs SC5 World Food Programme Thursday, 10 May 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Logistics Associate (Cluster) SC6 Homs VA047-2018 World Food Programme Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details
Programme Assistant (NGO Partnership) -Tartous VA046-2018 World Food Programme Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details