Back Jobs in UNOPS

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
GIS and Mapping Assistant UNOPS Thursday, 20 September 2018 Friday, 05 October 2018 Details
Senior Programme Officer UNOPS Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Project Coordination Unit Team Leader UNOPS Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Project Finance Analyst (Re-advertised), LICA-9 UNOPS Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Head of Project Management Office (Re-advertised), IICA-2 UNOPS Friday, 14 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Senior Programme Officer UNOPS Friday, 14 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Stop TB - Communications Manager UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Ingeniero/a Geotécnico/a (Retainer) UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Infrastructure Assessment Assistant UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Portfolio Management Officer UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Assessment Surveyor (Retainer) UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Chef d'Equipe/Chef du Bureau de Gestion du Programme - PMO (Republication) UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Policy Specialist UNOPS Thursday, 13 September 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Victim Assistance Officer UNOPS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Chief Information Security Officer - CISO UNOPS Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details