Back Jobs in UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS OFFICER, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 100599 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer / Special Assistant, P3 Job ID: 98575 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Details
INTERN - HUMAN RESOURCES, I (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 100671 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3 Job ID# 99320 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3 Job ID# 99559 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 13 July 2018 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Details
Public Information Officer (Campaigns), P3 Job ID# 94212 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 13 July 2018 Saturday, 25 August 2018 Details
Internship - Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple), I (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 100643 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Special Assistant, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 100688 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Public Information Officer (Temporary Job Opening), P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 99772 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
SENIOR PROGRAMME MANAGEMENT OFFICER, P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 100549 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Internship-Field Operations and Technical Cooperation (Africa Branch), I (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID 99499 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Details
Procurement Officer (2 posts), P3 Job ID: 100209 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 05 July 2018 Saturday, 18 August 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P4 Job ID: 98827 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Tuesday, 26 June 2018 Thursday, 09 August 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (four posts), P3 Job ID : 94363 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Internship- Public Information, I (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 98600 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 01 June 2018 Wednesday, 29 August 2018 Details