Back Jobs in UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Access (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 96316 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Civil Military Coordination (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 96271 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer, Head of Office (TJO), P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 93731 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 19 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER (TJO), P4 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 96384 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 19 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
HEAD OF OFFICE, HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS (TJO), D1 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 94362 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER (TJO), P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 96276 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Senior Humanitarian Affairs Officer/Deputy Head of Office (TJO), P5 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 96214 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (Pooled Fund Manager), P4 Job ID# 94838 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Friday, 13 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICER, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 96054 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 12 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Senior Legal Officer, P5 Job ID# 92434 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 24 May 2018 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer, P3 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID# 95365 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Public Information Officer, P4 Job ID: 94217 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 05 April 2018 Saturday, 19 May 2018 Details
Head of Office, Humanitarian Affairs, D1 Job ID# 94295 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 04 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Chief of Section, Humanitarian Affairs, P5 Job ID# 92422 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Internship - Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple), I (Temporary Job Opening) Job #ID 93995 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Thursday, 01 March 2018 Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Details