Back Jobs in UN Office Europe & the CIS

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National Project Officer, United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime, Terrorism Prevention Branch Project (UNODC/TPB). UN Office Europe & the CIS Friday, 20 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
System Specialist UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Senior Software Developer UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Software Specialist(s) UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Software Specialist(s) UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Network Security Specialist UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Project Manager UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
WHO Technical Officer - Access to health commodities and collaboration with global health initiatives UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Details
Re-advertised: UN Security Guard in Almaty (Female candidates are also encouraged to apply). Previously applied candidates do not need to re-submit their application. UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
Programme Analyst on Local and Economic Development, UNDP Belarus Country Office UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
Administrative Clerk / Driver at UNDP Country Office UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
1786 - Project Assistant (Partnership for Local Development) UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Research Analyst UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 12 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Programme Assistant UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 12 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
Regional Project Analyst UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details