Back Jobs in UN Office Africa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UNV Youth Volunteer - Outreach Assistant - Etre de nationalité Ivoirienne et avoir au maximum 23 ans au moment du recrutement UN Office Africa Friday, 20 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Re-advertisement / Head of Resident Coordinator Office UN Office Africa Friday, 20 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
SARC - Special Assistant to the Resident Coordinator UN Office Africa Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Details
JPO - Programme Analyst, Gender and Human Rights UN Office Africa Thursday, 19 April 2018 Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Details
Youth Advocate for Child Prote UN Office Africa Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Nutrition Youth Advocate UN Office Africa Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Team Leader - DGSU UN Office Africa Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Team Leader,HDIG UN Office Africa Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Chef de Projet "Promotion des Centrales Hydro-électriques" UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
National Programme Officer – Human Rights and Gender (Terrorism Prevention) - SB4 Peg3 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
National Programme Officer – Coordination (Criminal Justice / Terrorism Prevention) -SB4 Peg3 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Engineer UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Details
Finance and Administrative Associate (Abuja)- SB3/3 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Driver  Maiduguri SB1/5 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Driver Abuja - SB1/5 UN Office Africa Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details