Back Jobs in UN Office Africa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Senior Data Engineer UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Data Engineer UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Human Rights Advisor UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Travel Clerk UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Coordonnateur National du Projet (CNP) UN Office Africa Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Analyste en Administration de la Cour (CPS) UN Office Africa Monday, 16 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Project Manager (OKACOM) UN Office Africa Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Finance and Administrative  Associate UN Office Africa Friday, 13 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Monitoring ,Evaluation  & Reporting Associate UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
Spécialiste Economiste National(e) UN Office Africa Thursday, 12 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Coordonnateur National projet " Appui à la Protection des enfants victimes de violations de leurs droits" UN Office Africa Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Associé aux Services Communs UN Office Africa Friday, 06 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Associe Interprète UN Office Africa Friday, 06 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Investigation Support Spec SCC UN Office Africa Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Radio Operator UN Office Africa Tuesday, 22 May 2018 Details