Back Jobs in UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Associé(e) aux Finances (Poste avec lien) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Friday, 14 December 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Information Management Intern UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
Reporting Associate (3 year Resettlement and Complementary Pathways Strategy) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details
CAI- G5- FTA- Senior Protection Assistant, PN 10011197 - Internal-External Vacancy Announcement UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Staff Welfare Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 06 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Information Management Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 06 December 2018 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Details
Senior Inter-Agency Coordination Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 06 December 2018 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Details
Senior Communications Coordinator UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 06 December 2018 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Details
Senior External Relations Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Protection Officer (Child Protection) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Public Health Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Development Officer (Socio-Economic) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Cluster Coordinator (Shelter/NFI/) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Durable Solutions Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Senior Cash-Based Interventions Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details