Back Jobs in UN High Commissioner for Refugees

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant Liaison Officer, NO-A (Vacancy Number 2018/VA/036) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 17 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
(Digital) Communications Intern (Dutch Speaking) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 17 May 2018 Friday, 15 June 2018 Details
Protection Officer (Adolescents and Youth) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Sunday, 27 May 2018 Details
UNHCR Associate Social Media Editor UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 10 May 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 Details
Associate Private Sector Partnerships Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Wednesday, 09 May 2018 Monday, 21 May 2018 Details
Director of the Division of Human Resources UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 03 May 2018 Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Details