Back Jobs in SOS Children's Villages International

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National Programme Development Director SOS Children's Villages International Thursday, 21 March 2019 Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Details
NATIONAL FINANCIAL CONTROLLER (Job Ref: SOS/14/3) SOS Children's Villages International Monday, 18 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
Regional Institutional Partnership Development (IPD) Advisor SOS Children's Villages International Monday, 04 March 2019 Sunday, 31 March 2019 Details
Institutional Partnership Development Advisor – Emergency Response, International Office Region West & Central Africa SOS Children's Villages International Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Regional Internal Audit Advisor West and Central Africa SOS Children's Villages International Monday, 04 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
REGIONAL EMERGENCY ADVISOR – field support SOS Children's Villages International Friday, 01 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Dakar Cluster Member Support Advisor SOS Children's Villages International Friday, 01 February 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details