Back Jobs in Plan International

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Gender-Based Violence Specialist - Central African Republic Plan International Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Admin and Human Resources Manager, Marawi Response Project Plan International Monday, 27 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
Gender Specialist, Marawi Response Project, Fluent in English Plan International Thursday, 23 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
Officier Construction Plan International Thursday, 23 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Shared Services Planning & Control Coordinator Plan International Thursday, 23 January 2020 Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Details
Head of Mission - Guinea-Bissau Plan International Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Country Safety and Security Manager - South Sudan Plan International Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Procurement Manager, Marawi Response Project, Fluent in English Plan International Monday, 13 January 2020 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 Details
Chief of Party, Marawi Response Project, Fluent in English Plan International Monday, 13 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Project Manager (based in Milan, Italy) Plan International Thursday, 02 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Business Development Manager Plan International Thursday, 02 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning Manager - QUEST Project, Filipino national Plan International Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Private Sector Engagement Lead - QUEST project, Filipino National Plan International Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Finance and Operations Manager - QUEST project, Filipino national Plan International Monday, 16 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Communications Lead - QUEST project, Filipino national Plan International Friday, 13 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details