Back Jobs in Norwegian Refugee Council

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Logistics Coordinator - Ukraine national only Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 14 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
HR Coordinator - Ukrainian nationals only Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
ducation Programme Development Manager (PDM) - Bangladesh Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Details
Human Resources Manager - Yemen Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Tuesday, 08 January 2019 Details
Head of Programme, Democratic Republic of Congo Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Grants Coordinator -Iraq Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Support Manager - Ninewa Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Logistics Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Head of Programme, Cameroon Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 07 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
ICLA Programme Development Manager Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 07 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Education Specialist - Colombia Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Details
ICLA Programme Development Manager (PDM) - Bangladesh Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Details
Warehouse Coordinator - South Sudan Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 03 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
LHIF Country Coordinator Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details