Back Jobs in Norwegian Refugee Council

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Protection and Advocacy Advisor (NATIONAL POSITION) - Ukraine Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 12 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Education Specialist - Ethiopia Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT:Camp Management Project Manager - Tanzania Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT - BRCiS Consortium Monitoring & Evaluation Manager - To be based in Mogadishu Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT - WASH Specialist - Based in Garowe - Puntland Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Field Safety & Security Coordinator - South Sudan Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Regional HR Advisor Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Regional Recruitment Advisor Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Regional Education Adviser Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 04 January 2018 Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Data Protection Officer/Senior Adviser - Head Office Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 04 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
ICT Coordinator (National Position) - Somalia Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 04 January 2018 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Details
Internal Audit & Quality Support (SG Office) Norwegian Refugee Council Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Shelter Specialist Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Details
Information Security Adviser - Head Office Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 07 December 2017 Monday, 15 January 2018 Details