Back Jobs in Interpeace

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Officier de support aux opérations Interpeace Monday, 09 December 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Programme Manager, Yumbi Interpeace Monday, 09 December 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Chargé(e) de Programme Yumbi Interpeace Monday, 09 December 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Assistant Chargé(e) d’appui Suivi et Evaluation Interpeace Monday, 09 December 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Digital Communications Officer Interpeace Monday, 02 December 2019 Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Details
Operations Assistant – Benghazi @ 70% Interpeace Friday, 22 November 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Administration Assistant Interpeace Friday, 22 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Officier de support aux opérations Interpeace Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Chercheur Audiovisuel – Ituri Interpeace Thursday, 14 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Chercheur Principal Interpeace Thursday, 14 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Assistant Chercheur – Ituri Interpeace Thursday, 14 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Senior Programme Manager – Rwanda Interpeace Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Thursday, 12 December 2019 Details