Back Jobs in International Committee of the Red Cross

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
ASSISTANT based in Cotabato (for Philippine nationals only) International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
MEDICAL FIELD OFFICER based in Davao (for Philippine nationals only) International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
DRIVER based in Cotabato ( for Philippine nationals only) International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Gestionnaire des Finances et de l’Administration (basé à Tindouf) International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Forensic Specialist International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Details
Organizational Development Advisor International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
Medical Field Officer based in Cotabato (for Philippine nationals only) International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 22 December 2017 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
Traineeship in the Water and Habitat Unit International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Monday, 19 February 2018 Details
Regional Stress & Resilience Advisor - Based In Nairobi (To Cover East Africa) International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Regional Stress & Resilience Advisor - Based In Dakar (To Cover West Africa) International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Innovation Portfolio Manager International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 18 December 2017 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Medical Field Officer based in Davao - for Filipino nationals only International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 30 October 2017 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details