Back Jobs in International Committee of the Red Cross

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant & Information Management Officer International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 20 July 2018 Friday, 17 August 2018 Details
2 Data Scientists International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 20 July 2018 Sunday, 26 August 2018 Details
Career Development Adviser International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 20 July 2018 Sunday, 19 August 2018 Details
Legal Officer based in Makati (for Filipino Nationals only) International Committee of the Red Cross Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Accountant (Resident Post) International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details
WATHAB ENGINEER (GAROWE) International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Traineeship at the Unit for Protection of the Civilian Population International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Thursday, 23 August 2018 Details
Cash & Market Specialist International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 09 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Traineeship at the Office of the Director of Communication and Information Management International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 09 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Head of Career Development Unit International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 05 August 2018 Details
Health Field Officer based in Makati City (For Filipino Nationals only) International Committee of the Red Cross Friday, 06 July 2018 Saturday, 21 July 2018 Details
Military Doctrine and Practice Researcher - Health Care in Danger Initiative International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Individual Giving Officer/ Campaign Officer International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 25 June 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details