Back Jobs in INTERSOS

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Manager / Head of Base - Mount Lebanon INTERSOS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 08 November 2018 Details
Capo Progetto Educazione - Cameroon INTERSOS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Chef de Projet Abris – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Protection Officer – Afghanistan INTERSOS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Project Manager, Emergency Shelter and Non-food Items – Cameroon INTERSOS Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Chef de Projet – République Démocratique du Congo INTERSOS Monday, 15 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Chef de Projet – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Monday, 15 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Chef de Mission – République Centrafricaine INTERSOS Thursday, 11 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
MHPSS/GBV Specialist – Nigeria INTERSOS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Project Manager Santé – Tchad INTERSOS Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Capo Progetto – Salute - Tchad INTERSOS Thursday, 04 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Capo Progetto - Sicurezza alimentare - Tchad INTERSOS Thursday, 04 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details