Back Jobs in ICC - International Criminal Court

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Internship for Business Administration - Office of the Director, Division of External Operations (18520) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Associate Investigator (P-2) (18498) €54,746 ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
Visiting Professional - Finance Section (18410) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Details
Associate Project Officer (P-2) (18494) €54,746 ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Friday, 19 October 2018 Details
Visiting Professional - Information Management Office (18500) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Occupational Health Nurse (G-6) (18489) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Details
Translation Officer (P-3) (18519) €69,682 ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Monday, 29 October 2018 Details
Internship - Victims & Witnesses Section, Registry (18424) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
HR Organisational Development - Visiting Professional (18433) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
HR Organisational Development - Intern (18434) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Internship - Procurement Unit (18400) ICC - International Criminal Court Tuesday, 03 July 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Internship - Victims and Witnesses Section - Psychosocial Support Unit (18335) ICC - International Criminal Court Monday, 11 June 2018 Details
Internship - Presidency - Legal and Enforcement Unit (18325) ICC - International Criminal Court Monday, 11 June 2018 Details
Internship - Country Analysis Unit (French Language) (18376) ICC - International Criminal Court Monday, 11 June 2018 Details
Database and ERP Administration Assistant (G-6) - Short Term Appointment (18333) ICC - International Criminal Court Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Details