Back Jobs in ICAP

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Student Assistant for PHIA Project (Short-Term Casual) ICAP Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Data Analyst ICAP Friday, 13 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Purchasing Coordinator ICAP Thursday, 05 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Operations Officer ICAP Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Proposal Management Consultant ICAP Monday, 26 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Proposal Writer ICAP Friday, 16 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Proposal Recruitment Consultant ICAP Friday, 16 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Development and Planning Consultant ICAP Friday, 16 March 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Clinical Officer – Adult HIV Prevention, Care and Treatment ICAP Wednesday, 07 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Staff Associate (PHIA - Data Manager) ICAP Thursday, 15 February 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Associate Research Scientist ICAP Thursday, 15 February 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
PHIA Research Assistant  (Short-Term Casual) ICAP Monday, 29 January 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Program Coordinator ICAP Monday, 29 January 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details