Back Jobs in Handicap International

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Occupational therapist consultant for Income generation activities analysis and adaptations for People with Disabilities Handicap International Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Program Director Mano River Handicap International Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Regional Support Services Coordinator – PHILIPPINES, INDONESIA & TIMOR-LESTE Handicap International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
Rehabilitation Technical Advisor - Kalar / Iraq Handicap International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur terrain - RDC Handicap International Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
CONSULTANCY : Technical support for Workshop Facilitation and Reporting Handicap International Monday, 15 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Programme Logistics Manager - Nairobi National Position Handicap International Monday, 15 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
MHPSS Coordinator – Iraq Handicap International Friday, 12 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Security, Context and Access Advisor - based in Amman Handicap International Friday, 12 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Support Service Manager - AMMAN Handicap International Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Logistics Manager - IRAQ Handicap International Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur Administratif - RCA Handicap International Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Financial Supervisor – SIERRA LEONE Handicap International Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Finance and Human Resources Coordinator - LEBANON Handicap International Monday, 08 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
3 Stagiaires chargé(e)s de la compilation des données permettant d’établir les Tableaux de Bord (TDB) – 3 mois Handicap International Monday, 08 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details