Back Jobs in Danish Refugee Council

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Head of Programmes Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
CCCM Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Livelihood and Gender Assistant Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Livelihood and Gender Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Sexual/Gender Based Violence Case worker Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Protection/Community Services Assistant Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Child Protection Case Worker Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Gender Based Violence, Child Protection, and Community Services Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Legal Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Mixed Migration Analyst Officer Danish Refugee Council Friday, 12 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Protection Project Manager Danish Refugee Council Friday, 12 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Camp management and Legal Protection Project Manager Danish Refugee Council Friday, 12 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Consultant spécialiste en développement des programmes d’appui au secteur Agro-Pastoral Danish Refugee Council Friday, 12 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Regional Risk & Compliance Specialist Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Driver - National Contract Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details