Back Jobs in Danish Refugee Council

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Field Distribution Assistant Danish Refugee Council Friday, 22 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
Emergency Manager Danish Refugee Council Friday, 22 March 2019 Monday, 01 April 2019 Details
Support Services Team Leader Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 21 March 2019 Saturday, 06 April 2019 Details
Consortia Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 21 March 2019 Friday, 05 April 2019 Details
Livelihoods Manager Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 21 March 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 Details
Regional Administration and Finance Officer (National contract) Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 21 March 2019 Sunday, 07 April 2019 Details
Project Manager - Shelter & Infrastructure (Re-advertisement) Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 21 March 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 Details
MEAL Specialist Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 21 March 2019 Thursday, 04 April 2019 Details
Support Services Manager Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Monday, 15 April 2019 Details
Code of Conduct & Accountability Officer in Tanzania - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 20 March 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Spécialiste Protection Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Details
Child Friendly Space (CFS) Assistant-National Contract Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Tuesday, 02 April 2019 Details
Grants, Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Friday, 29 March 2019 Details
Team Leader – Livelihoods Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Wednesday, 03 April 2019 Details
Grants Management Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Monday, 18 March 2019 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Details