Back Jobs in Danish Refugee Council

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Support Manager - Readvertisement Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 20 September 2018 Thursday, 04 October 2018 Details
Programme Manager Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Safety Manager Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Details
Head of Programmes Danish Refugee Council Monday, 17 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Community Participation and Engagement (International Consultancy Contract) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 17 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Roving Cultural Mediator Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 28 September 2018 Details
Non-Technical Survey (NTS) and Community Liaison Manager Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 September 2018 Thursday, 11 October 2018 Details
Area Manager Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 September 2018 Thursday, 27 September 2018 Details
Protection Team Leader-National Contract Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 September 2018 Thursday, 27 September 2018 Details
Support Program Officer Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Protection Assistant- National Contract Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Legal Aid Team Leader- National Contract Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Tuesday, 25 September 2018 Details
Finance Manager (expatriate role) Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
HR Specialist Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Community Mobalization Officer Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 19 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details