Back Jobs in Danish Refugee Council

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Safety Advisor Danish Refugee Council Saturday, 15 December 2018 Sunday, 06 January 2019 Details
Finance/ Administration Officer Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Thursday, 10 January 2019 Details
Human Resources and Administration Manager (Re-advertisement) Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Project Coordinator – Economic Recovery (MADAD) - Re-advertisement Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 13 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Protection Cluster Facilitator Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Partnership Officer - Senior EU Aid Volinteer Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Information Management officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018 Details
Protection Officer - Senior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Grants Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Advocacy Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Supply Chain Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Information Manager Officer - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Support Services Manager Danish Refugee Council Sunday, 09 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Site Management Support (SMS)Team Leader-National Contract Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 06 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Protection Manager (Child Protection) Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Details