Back Jobs in Croix-Rouge Française

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Délégué responsable de transport - flotte véhicules – Bangui - RCA – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Monday, 22 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Chef de sous délégation – Kousseri - CAMEROUN - H/F Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 18 January 2018 Monday, 05 March 2018 Details
Chef de délégation – Yaoundé – CAMEROUN - H/F Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 18 January 2018 Monday, 02 April 2018 Details
Community mobilisation delegate – Access to Education - Dohuk – IRAQI KURDISTAN – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 18 January 2018 Monday, 12 February 2018 Details
Support delegate / finance and logistic – Dohuk – IRAQI KURDISTAN – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Public health promotion/ Community mobilization Training – Iraq Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 01 February 2018 Details
Coordinateur Ressources Humaines Nationales – RCA – Bangui – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Friday, 05 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Chef de projet Sécurité Alimentaire et Moyens d’Existence - Kaédi – MAURITANIE - H/F Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 04 January 2018 Monday, 26 February 2018 Details
Délégué mobilisation communautaire – Berberati – RCA – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 14 December 2017 Monday, 26 February 2018 Details
Responsable administratif et financier – Bangui – RCA – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Thursday, 14 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur santé - Niamey – NIGER – H/F Croix-Rouge Française Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Responsable GAS pharmacie – Brazzaville – CONGO– H/F Croix-Rouge Française Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details