Back Jobs in COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Perù Junior Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Details
Ethiopia Programme Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
Syria - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Details
Niger - Chargé(e) de Programme COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Haiti - Administrateur Pays COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Sierra Leone - Logistics Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Nigeria - Project Manager COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Nigeria - Regional Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Details
Sierra Leone - Logistics Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Syria - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 08 October 2018 Sunday, 21 October 2018 Details
Tchad - Administrateur de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 08 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Details
RDC - Administrateur de projet UE COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Details
Niger - Chargé(e) de Programme COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Thursday, 18 October 2018 Details
Ethiopia Programme Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 01 October 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
Tchad - Administrateur de Base COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 01 October 2018 Saturday, 20 October 2018 Details