Back Jobs in CAMRIS International

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Biologist CAMRIS International Thursday, 25 April 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Bioinformatics Scientist CAMRIS International Thursday, 25 April 2019 Friday, 24 May 2019 Details
Team Leader for Integrated Governance Program End Line Survey CAMRIS International Thursday, 25 April 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
Orphans and Vulnerable Children/DREAMS/Nutrition/Early Childhood Development Activities Design CAMRIS International Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Senior Education Researcher for Africa (Consultant) CAMRIS International Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Regional Environmental Compliance Advisor CAMRIS International Thursday, 18 April 2019 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Details
Climate Change Advisor CAMRIS International Thursday, 18 April 2019 Saturday, 15 June 2019 Details
Laboratory Technician CAMRIS International Thursday, 18 April 2019 Monday, 06 May 2019 Details
Technical Expert CAMRIS International Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Details
GESI/PFM expert (National Team Member) CAMRIS International Wednesday, 10 April 2019 Saturday, 08 June 2019 Details
Team Leader, Nepal Conflict and Fragility Assessment CAMRIS International Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Team Leader, Political Economy Analysis Assessment CAMRIS International Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Team Leader, Nepal Democracy, Human Rights, and Governance (DRG) Assessment CAMRIS International Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Team Leader, Private Sector Engagement CAMRIS International Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Team Leader, Nepal Assessment of Impact of Urbanization on Development Programs CAMRIS International Thursday, 04 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details