Back Jobs in Amnesty International

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Officer - Impact, Learning & Accountability - London Amnesty International Thursday, 13 September 2018 Sunday, 07 October 2018 Details
Head of Portfolio Management Office - London Amnesty International Thursday, 13 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Hungary Researcher - London Amnesty International Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Tuesday, 02 October 2018 Details
Regional Campaigner - Human Rights Defender - Mexico Amnesty International Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
Finance and Office Assistant - Beirut Office Amnesty International Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Monday, 24 September 2018 Details
Deputy Regional Director (Research) - Dakar Amnesty International Wednesday, 15 August 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Details
Researcher/Adviser - Rights of Persons with Disabilities Amnesty International Friday, 10 August 2018 Tuesday, 09 October 2018 Details
Regional Trust & Foundations Manager (Europe) - London Amnesty International Friday, 06 July 2018 Monday, 22 July 2019 Details