Back Jobs in Action Contre la Faim France

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UN RÉFÉRENT SUPPORT REGIONAL PROJET RESILAC (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Details
A HR COORDINATiOR, NIGERIA- Abuja (M/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) RCA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Monday, 06 April 2020 Details
UN COORDINATEUR SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE, RCA, Bangui Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 20 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE TECHNIQUE OPERATIONNEL SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOINS (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 20 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
UN COMPTABLE GÉNÉRAL (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 20 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
A FOOD SECURITY AND LIVELIHOOD COORDINATOR, IRAQ, Erbil Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 17 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
A FOOD SECURITY AND LIVELIHOOD PROGRAM MANAGER, Iraq, Basra Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
Un Coordinateur Régional RESILAC Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 16 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
A NUTRITION AND HEALTH SPECIALIST - YEMEN Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 14 January 2020 Monday, 24 February 2020 Details
A PSYCHOLOGIST- MHPSS HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - JORDAN Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 10 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
UN DIRECTEUR DE LA COMMUNICATION ET DU DEVELOPPEMENT (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 10 January 2020 Friday, 28 February 2020 Details
A NUTRITION & HEALTH HEAD OF DEPARTMENT - YEMEN Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 02 January 2020 Saturday, 15 February 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT FINANCE- RCA, Bangui (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 27 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
UN REFERENT SECURITE ET ACCES HUMANITAIRE (H/F) - RÉPUBLIQUE CENTRAFRICAINE Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 26 December 2019 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details