Back Jobs in Action Contre la Faim France

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES - RDC Kinshasa (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES - RDC Goma (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DÉPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE - RDC (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 27 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DES CONTRATS BAILLEURS ET REPORTING Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 27 January 2020 Sunday, 09 February 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE LOGISTIQUE, FINANCE ET RESSOURCES HUMAINES - RCA Alindao(H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 27 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
UN CONDUCTEUR DE TRAVAUX - RCA Bangui (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 27 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
A FIELD COORDINATOR - YEMEN, HODEIDA Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 24 January 2020 Friday, 31 January 2020 Details
UN COORDINATEUR PROGRAMME RRM (H/F) – BURKINA FASO Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 24 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE PROGRAMME RECHERCHE & NUTRITION SANTE - TCHAD - Mao Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 23 January 2020 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
Consultant-e Etude technique approfondie des systèmes de fonctionnement des marchés et de la faisabilité des transferts monétaires en RDC Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
COUNTRY DIRECTOR Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Friday, 07 February 2020 Details
UN CHARGE DE PARTENARIATS CONFLUENCES (H/F) – Bangui - RCA Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Sunday, 15 March 2020 Details
UN RÉFÉRENT SUPPORT REGIONAL PROJET RESILAC (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 24 March 2020 Details
A HR COORDINATiOR, NIGERIA- Abuja (M/F) Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT LOGISTIQUE (H/F) RCA Action Contre la Faim France Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Monday, 06 April 2020 Details