Back Jobs in Action Contre la Faim France

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
A REGIONAL PROTECTION EXPERT – ASSESSMENT CONSULTANCY – JORDAN Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
UN RÉFÉRENT INFRASTRUCTURE PROJET SI TERRAIN (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 17 September 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
UN RÉFÉRENT PILIER SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOIN RESILAC (H/F) - TCHAD Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 14 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
UN COORDINATEUR NUTRITION & SANTE (H/F) - BURKINA FASO Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 14 September 2018 Sunday, 14 October 2018 Details
UN COORDINATEUR DES AUDITS BAILLEURS PUBLICS (H/F) - France Action Contre la Faim France Friday, 14 September 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
ADJOINT DIRECTEUR PAYS - Programmes - N'Djaména, Tchad Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 14 December 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE FINANCES RÉGIONALES- Afrique Centrale (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
A DEPUTY COUNTRY DIRECTOR PROGRAM - BANGLADESH Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE PROGRAMME SANTE MENTALE ET PRATIQUE DE SOINS (H/F) CAMEROUN Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Monday, 08 October 2018 Details
A MENTAL HEALTH AND PSYCHOSOCIAL SUPPORT CAPACITY BUILDING EXPERT Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 13 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
A MENTAL HEALTH AND CARE PRACTICES PROGRAM MANAGER- IRAQ Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
GRANT AND REPORTING MANAGER - YEMEN Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 10 September 2018 Monday, 22 October 2018 Details
UN COORDINATEUR DES AUDITS BAILLEURS PUBLICS (H/F) - FRANCE Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 10 September 2018 Sunday, 04 November 2018 Details
UN REFERENT LOGISTIQUE OPERATIONNELLE – POOL AFRIQUE (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 06 September 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
RESPONSABLE DU SERVICE AUDIT, RISQUES et CONFORMITE (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Monday, 03 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details