Back Jobs in ACDI/VOCA

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Subject Matter Expert, EAC ACDI/VOCA Thursday, 17 May 2018 Sunday, 17 June 2018 Details
Consultant, Sector Study on Oil Seeds and Pulses ACDI/VOCA Tuesday, 08 May 2018 Wednesday, 06 June 2018 Details
Chief of Party, Kenya ACDI/VOCA Monday, 07 May 2018 Sunday, 03 June 2018 Details
Technical Team Leader, Agriculture Market Systems ACDI/VOCA Friday, 04 May 2018 Saturday, 02 June 2018 Details
Project Coordinator ACDI/VOCA Thursday, 05 April 2018 Thursday, 31 May 2018 Details
Rabbit Specialist, Tbilisi, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Cattle Specialist, Kakheti, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Tea Growing Specialist, Imereti, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Cheese Specialist, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Fruit Juice Processing Specialist, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Fruit Processing Specialist, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details
Greenhouse Construction Specialist, Tbilisi, Georgia ACDI/VOCA Wednesday, 13 December 2017 Details