Back Jobs in Switzerland, Geneve

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Events Coordinator 2019 CDR International Organization for Migration Friday, 23 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Communications Officer (Digital) International Organization for Migration Friday, 23 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant International Organization for Migration Friday, 23 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer (Return and Reintegration) International Organization for Migration Friday, 23 August 2019 Tuesday, 27 August 2019 Details
Call for Applications: The Global Fund Technical Review Panel Recruitment The Global Fund Friday, 23 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
Finance Manager, fluent in English and French International Campaign to Ban Landmines Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Details
Project Assistant (PA - 50%) Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
Program Coordinator, Sustainable Development and Climate Change (SDCC) South Centre Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Thursday, 05 September 2019 Details
Intern, Food Policy and Financing Global Alliance for Improved Nutrition Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Consultancy to conduct causality analysis of sub-optimal immunization coverage at subnational level. Home-based with travel to priority countries. Up to 240 working days during October 2019 - August 2020 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Director, Communications and Public Affairs International AIDS Society Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details
Temporary Appointment (364 Days),Corporate Partnerships Specialist, Capacity Building , P-3, PFP, Geneva, Switzerland # 111188 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Procurement Assistant, G6 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 19 August 2019 Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Details
Project Coordinator – (100 %) Geneva Centre for the Democratic Control of Armed Forces Friday, 16 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Change and Communication Manager UN High Commissioner for Refugees Friday, 16 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details