Back Jobs in Somalia, Mogadishu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Associate Programme Officer UNOPS Thursday, 25 April 2019 Thursday, 09 May 2019 Details
Operations Analysis Specialist, Multiple positions, IICA-2 (ICS-10) UNOPS Thursday, 25 April 2019 Thursday, 09 May 2019 Details
Community Liaison Officer CTG Wednesday, 24 April 2019 Thursday, 02 May 2019 Details
Chief of Party Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 23 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
TENDER FOR THE SUPPLY OF BOREHOLE REHABILITATION UNDER DSP – MOGADISHU SOMALIA Danish Refugee Council Monday, 22 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
General support- Case workers-2 positions( Somali National) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 22 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
General Support- Protection Monitors-2 positions( Somali National) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 22 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Finance Assistant International Rescue Committee Friday, 19 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Programme Assistant CTG Thursday, 18 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Executive Assistant and Programme Support International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Wednesday, 01 May 2019 Details
Driver - 2 Positions International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Communications Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Health Communications Officer-Mogadishu Action Against Hunger USA Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details
Health Communications Manager- Mogadishu Action Against Hunger USA Monday, 15 April 2019 Monday, 29 April 2019 Details