Back Jobs in Somalia, Mogadishu

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Logistics and Procurement Assistant The Nordic International Support Foundation Thursday, 15 November 2018 Wednesday, 28 November 2018 Details
Sewerage and Drainage Engineer The Nordic International Support Foundation Thursday, 15 November 2018 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Details
Finance Assistant, GS5, CSR Mogadishu, Somalia Post#105595 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 15 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Case Management Coordinator CTG Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Friday, 23 November 2018 Details
Programme Management Specialist, P3, UNCDF UN Office UNCDF Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Tuesday, 27 November 2018 Details
Semi Quantitative Evaluation of Access and Coverage (SQUEAC) ASSESSMENT (SOMALIA-MOGADISHU) Action Against Hunger USA Sunday, 11 November 2018 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Details
Experience and Qualifications of the Team Leader Accord Worldwide Friday, 09 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Experience and Qualifications of the Project Manager Accord Worldwide Thursday, 08 November 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Program Logistics Assistant,GS5,Mogadishu, CSR, Post#0082904 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 08 November 2018 Thursday, 22 November 2018 Details
Senior Education Officer –GPE CARE Monday, 05 November 2018 Monday, 19 November 2018 Details
Third Party Monitoring (TPM) - Project Director, Mogadishu Somalia International Advisory, Products and Systems Friday, 26 October 2018 Sunday, 25 November 2018 Details