Back Jobs in Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Research Officer (Health) UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 14 November 2018 Monday, 26 November 2018 Details
Strategic Communications Adviser DAI Global Wednesday, 07 November 2018 Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist Creative Associates International Monday, 05 November 2018 Sunday, 02 December 2018 Details
Program Development Officer Creative Associates International Thursday, 25 October 2018 Saturday, 01 December 2018 Details
Call for CVs – Malaysia Governance and Media Experts Creative Associates International Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Monday, 19 November 2018 Details
Receptionist and Office Assistant, Kuala Lumpur UNU - United Nations University Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Details
Programme Assistant, Kuala Lumpur UNU - United Nations University Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Details
National Project Coordinator, REFRAME ILO - International Labour Organization Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Details
Policy Officer, Malaysia UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Details