Back Jobs in Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Results Measurement and Learning Consultant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 13 February 2018 Saturday, 03 March 2018 Details
Communication consultant, Mobile Money for the Poor UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Saturday, 10 February 2018 Sunday, 25 February 2018 Details
Volunteer Case Advisor Asylum Access Friday, 09 February 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Programme Specialist,DF&I,MM4P UN Office UNCDF Thursday, 08 February 2018 Saturday, 03 March 2018 Details
Deputy Director, RSC International Rescue Committee Monday, 29 January 2018 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Details
IT Support UN Office Asia & the Pacific Monday, 29 January 2018 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Details
Maintenance Supervisor UN Office Asia & the Pacific Monday, 29 January 2018 Saturday, 24 February 2018 Details
Policy Officer, Malaysia UNU - United Nations University Wednesday, 27 December 2017 Details
Human Resources Assistant UNU - United Nations University Saturday, 22 April 2017 Details
Finance Assistant Malaysia UNU - United Nations University Monday, 10 April 2017 Details
Research Officer UNU - United Nations University Saturday, 25 February 2017 Details