Back Jobs in Chad, N'Djamena

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant/e aux finances, SC5, Multiples localites (74303) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Program Director, Chad HIAS Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur Logistique TCHAD (H/F) Secours Islamique France Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
UN RESPONSABLE DE DEPARTEMENT SECURITE ALIMENTAIRE ET MOYENS D'EXISTENCE - TCHAD (H/F) Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur Logistique TCHAD (H/F) Secours Islamique France Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Coordinateur Logistique TCHAD (H/F) Secours Islamique France Wednesday, 03 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
Grants Manager International Rescue Committee Thursday, 28 December 2017 Saturday, 27 January 2018 Details
COORDINATEUR ADMINISTRATIF ET FINANCIER Handicap International Friday, 22 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Magasinier, SC4, Baga Sola (65749) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en Finances (65781) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en Administration (65821) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Details
Program Development Officer, USAID/OTI Chad, Chad Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Finance and Administration Manager, USAID/OTI Chad, Chad Management Systems International (MSI) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details
Logistics Officer (Warehouse Manager) P2 (21526) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 21 March 2017 Details