Back Jobs in Chad, N'Djamena

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Tchad - Chef de Mission COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 17 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Juriste national spécialiste en Droit des élections UN Office Africa Wednesday, 12 September 2018 Wednesday, 19 September 2018 Details
Consortium Coordinator - Chad Concern Worldwide Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Details
Coordinateur des Opérations - TCHAD Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 11 September 2018 Sunday, 30 September 2018 Details
Tchad : Chargé(e) d’Audit et de Transparence - N'djamena ACTED Friday, 31 August 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
Tchad : Responsable de Projet Appui aux Réfugiés – N’Djamena ACTED Friday, 31 August 2018 Monday, 01 October 2018 Details
Tchad : Chargé d’Audit et de Transparence - N'djamena ACTED Thursday, 23 August 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Tchad : Responsable de Projet Appui aux Réfugiés – N’Djamena ACTED Thursday, 23 August 2018 Sunday, 23 September 2018 Details
Assistant(e)s à l'aviation UNHAS, SC-5 (N'Djamena) (78086) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stage au Programme (Opérations de transferts monétaires) (78083) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en nutrition (78082) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Assistant/e aux finances, SC5, Multiples localites (74303) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Details
Magasinier, SC4, Baga Sola (65749) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en Finances (65781) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Details
Banque de candidatures - Stages en Administration (65821) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 26 September 2017 Details