Back Jobs in Zimbabwe

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Logistics Officer, (NO-2), Harare, Zimbabwe # 72624 (Open to Zimbabwean nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 09 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Advisor (Retainer) UNOPS Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Project Management Office (PMO) - Officer UNOPS Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Tuesday, 17 December 2019 Details
Administrative Associate UNOPS Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Community Mobilizer UNOPS Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Project Officer Norwegian People's Aid Monday, 02 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Lead, DFSA Zimbabwe Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Community Visioning Lead, DFSA Zimbabwe Catholic Relief Services Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Chief of Party - Development Food Security Activities (DFSA), Zimbabwe GOAL Thursday, 21 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Collaboration, Learning and Adaptation Lead, DFSA Zimbabwe Catholic Relief Services Friday, 15 November 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Food Security Technical Coordinator, DFSA Zimbabwe Catholic Relief Services Friday, 15 November 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Social and Behavior Change (SBC) Lead, DFSA Zimbabwe Catholic Relief Services Friday, 15 November 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Gender, Youth & Social Dynamics Lead. DFSA Zimbabwe Catholic Relief Services Friday, 15 November 2019 Saturday, 14 December 2019 Details
Chief of Party / Programme Director, Zimbabwe World Vision Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details