Back Jobs in Zambia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UNV Senior Supply Assistant UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
UNICEF Youth Advocate for Education UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
UNICEF Youth Advocate for Technology, Youth and Innovation. UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
UNV Field Assistant (Protection) UN Office United Nations Volunteers Saturday, 14 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details
UNICEF Youth Advocate for Technology UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 09 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
UNICEF Youth Advocate for Education UN Office United Nations Volunteers Monday, 09 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, Zambia Population Services International Monday, 02 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Project Assistant, Eradicate TB Project (8313) Program for Appropriate Technology in Health (PATH) Sunday, 16 July 2017 Details