Back Jobs in Yemen

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Administrative and Finance Assistant with WASH Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Procurement/ Travel Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
RRM CONSORTIUM COORDINATOR - YEMEN - SANAA Action Contre la Faim France Thursday, 12 December 2019 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Details
Assistant Representative (Protection), P5, Sana'a UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Yemen : Project Development Intern – Amman based ACTED Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 10 January 2020 Details
A FINANCE HEAD OF DEPARTMENT- YEMEN Action Contre la Faim France Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 March 2020 Details
Yemen : Deputy Country Director Field Operations and Project Implementation – Sanaa ACTED Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Friday, 10 January 2020 Details
YEMEN –LOGISTICS AND ADMINISTRATION MANAGER – ADEN Solidarités International Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 Details
Rapid Education and Risk Analysis (RERA) Consultant Save the Children Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Logistics & Procurement Delegate, Yemen Danish Red Cross Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Logistics Coordinator – Yemen INTERSOS Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Details
Grants Officer - Yemen INTERSOS Monday, 09 December 2019 Friday, 27 December 2019 Details
YEMEN - Operations Coordinator Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 05 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Generic Vacancy Announcement: Programme Officers (Information Management-Cluster, Field & Programme), NO-1, Multiple Duty Stations (For Yemenis ONLY) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 05 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Humanitarian Affairs Officer (three posts), P3 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Thursday, 02 January 2020 Details