Back Jobs in Venezuela (Bolivarian Republic of)

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Asistente Técnico de Medios de Vida y Seguridad Alimentaria / CASH Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 18 November 2019 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Details
Coordinador CASH Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 18 November 2019 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Details
Oficial Técnico de Monitoreo Y Evaluación Norwegian Refugee Council Monday, 18 November 2019 Tuesday, 03 December 2019 Details
Meal Coordinator International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Nutrition Coordinator International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
WASH Coordinator – Venezuela International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Health Coordinator – Venezuela International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
MHPSS Coordinator – Venezuela International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Gender Based Violence Coordinator – Venezuela International Medical Corps Monday, 18 November 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
INGO Forum Representative Norwegian Refugee Council Tuesday, 12 November 2019 Sunday, 24 November 2019 Details
Deputy Director of Programs – Venezuela International Medical Corps Tuesday, 05 November 2019 Wednesday, 04 December 2019 Details
Programme Development and Quality Coordinator Save the Children Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Sunday, 12 January 2020 Details
Safety and Security Manager - Venezuela Response Save the Children Monday, 14 October 2019 Thursday, 09 January 2020 Details