Back Jobs in Uzbekistan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Task manager on sectoral/regional strategy coordination UN Office Europe & the CIS Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Programme Associate UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
National Programme Officer UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
National Programme Officer on Terrorism Prevention and Criminal Justice UN Office Europe & the CIS Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Internship in the Economic and Environmental Dimension (EED) Unit of the OSCE Project Co-ordinator in Uzbekistan WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
ABA ROLI Legal Specialist, Judicial Sector Reform, Central Asia American Bar Association Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 03 August 2018 Details
Driver (G2) OSCE - Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Child Protection Officer, (NO-2), Tashkent, Uzbekistan (Only for Uzbekistan nationals) UN Children's Fund Monday, 02 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details