Back Jobs in United Republic of Tanzania

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Chief Operating Officer Amani Children's Home Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 10 January 2020 Details
Research & Policy Coordinator, Tanzania Innovations for Poverty Action Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Monday, 27 January 2020 Details
Pediatrician Voluntary Service Overseas Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Monday, 24 February 2020 Details
WOMEN'S EMPOWERMENT PROJECT COORDINATOR (W.E. CARE) TATU Project Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Saturday, 29 February 2020 Details
Tanzania Impact and Behavior Change Associate One Acre Fund Friday, 22 November 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Chief Operating Officer Amani Children's Home Friday, 22 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Program Rotation Manager One Acre Fund Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Health Management Information Systems (HMIS) Specialist ICAP Monday, 04 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Expert ICAP Monday, 04 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Data Analytics and Visualization Specialist ICAP Thursday, 31 October 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details