Back Jobs in United Republic of Tanzania

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Program Officer Freedom House Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details
HUB Coordinator – Mwanza, Tanzania Youth Challenge International Thursday, 11 January 2018 Friday, 19 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT:Camp Management Project Manager - Tanzania Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
SENIOR TECHNICAL ADVISOR – MONITORING AND EVALUATION (M & E) ID: 13-9819 Management Sciences for Health Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Tanzania Country Director and Clinical Training Project Manager SolidarMed Friday, 05 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Chief of Party II --Nutrition Technical Assistance Program Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Africa Communication Manager Frankfurt Zoological Society Wednesday, 20 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details