Back Jobs in Uganda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Driver/Field Security International Justice Mission Friday, 23 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Program Advisor :Markets Systems Development - Yumbe, Uganda Mercy Corps Thursday, 22 August 2019 Thursday, 19 September 2019 Details
Finance and Administration Manager, Kampala Action Africa Help - International Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Friday, 30 August 2019 Details
Chief of Party - Development Food Security Activities (Apolou) - Uganda Mercy Corps Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Details
Consultancy - Provide Technical assistance to support the design & procurement of large size cold rooms at National medical Stores warehouse for Both International & National professionals 6 months UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 16 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details
Fundraising and Programme Development Officer Strategic Initiative for Women in the Horn of Africa Wednesday, 14 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Consultancy- Education Innovation Consultant for only Ugandan professionals only for 11.5 months UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Shelter and Infrastructure Program Manager, Uganda Catholic Relief Services Friday, 09 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Research and Learning Advisor - Uganda Mercy Corps Thursday, 08 August 2019 Saturday, 07 September 2019 Details
Country Representative, with previous experience as Country Director in Uganda (Female candidates / African nationals) European Management Solutions Tuesday, 06 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details
Financial coordinator (M/F) - Yumbe Médecins du Monde Monday, 05 August 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Institutional Development Advisor Creative Associates International Thursday, 01 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Senior Technical Advisor Creative Associates International Thursday, 01 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Chief of Party Creative Associates International Thursday, 01 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Manager Creative Associates International Thursday, 01 August 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details