Back Jobs in Uganda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Human Resource Manager – National Post at Head Office, Uganda African Initiatives for Relief and Development Friday, 20 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluatin Officer Opportunity International Friday, 20 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Senior Data Engineer UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Data Engineer UN Office Africa Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Wednesday, 01 August 2018 Details
Senior Economic Empowerment Officer- 02 Vacancies Based in Amudat and Moroto (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Economic Empowerment Officer-09 Vacancies to be based in Moroto, Amudat and Kaabong (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Monday, 16 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Finance and Administration Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 16 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Senior Human Resource Officer based in Kampala with frequent field travels (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Administrative Officer based in Moroto (Open to Uganda Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Communications Consultant, (Consultancy Assignment, 12 months) Bioversity International Friday, 13 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Chief of Party - Development Food Assistance Program (Apolou) - Uganda Mercy Corps Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Friday, 10 August 2018 Details
Market Development Officer-One Vacancy Based in Kitgum (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Communications Officer- One Vacancy based in Kampala (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Consultancy - To provide CSD FamilyConnect Field Support ( Ugandan Nationals only) 11months UN Children's Fund Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Project Coordinator - Policy Dialogue Project Horizont3000 Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 29 July 2018 Details