Back Jobs in Uganda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Officer - Peace and Security UN Office Africa Saturday, 16 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
Country Director Uganda and South Sudan (f/m) HEKS/EPER Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 15 March 2019 Details
Prosthetist & Orthotist Technical Advisor - Uganda Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Consultancy - Nutrition Governance Consultants (four required) - Technical support to the DINU districts on Nutrition Governance - 11 Months (Open to Ugandan Nationals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 15 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Humanitarian Advisor, Programme Management and Policy Dialogue Government of Ireland Thursday, 14 February 2019 Wednesday, 27 February 2019 Details
HR Manager/ Administrator(Open to Ugandan nationals only) ZOA Thursday, 14 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Country Director Uganda/Regional Representative Africa War Child Holland Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Friday, 01 March 2019 Details
National Human Resource Coordinator SOS Children's Villages International Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Monday, 25 February 2019 Details
Head of Exploration UN Office Africa Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 14 March 2019 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping UN Office Africa Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 14 March 2019 Details
Head of Experimentation UN Office Africa Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Thursday, 14 March 2019 Details
Curriculum Analysis & Development Consultant Soccer Without Borders Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Uganda Country Manager Viamo Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Monday, 04 March 2019 Details
Administration & HR Assistant (Kampala) International Rescue Committee Monday, 11 February 2019 Friday, 22 February 2019 Details
Procurement Officer-04 Vacancies based in Kampala-Open to Ugandan Nationals Only Mercy Corps Thursday, 07 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details