Back Jobs in Uganda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
NU-TEC Project Officer 01 Vacancy Based in Kampala with travel to field locations (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 20 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager 01 Vacancy Based in Kampala (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Program Coordinator in Arua, Uganda Malteser Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Technical Adviser International Rescue Committee Friday, 20 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Research Coordinator 01- Vacancy to be based in Yumbe (Open to Ugandan Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Friday, 20 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Technical Specialist, Digital Innovation, MM4P UN Office UNCDF Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Programme Manager Al-Khatim Adlan Centre for Enlightenment and Human Development Thursday, 19 April 2018 Friday, 01 June 2018 Details
FINANCE AND LOGISTICS MANAGER - UGANDA Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 19 April 2018 Friday, 18 May 2018 Details
NUNY Vol in Education UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
NUNY Vol in Education UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Nation. UNY Vol in Education UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
NUNY Vol in Education UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Uganda - Project Development Intern ACTED Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Thursday, 17 May 2018 Details
Child Protection Information Management System (CPIMS) Officer Save the Children Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 23 April 2018 Details
Consultant - Resource Transfer - Uganda Mercy Corps Friday, 13 April 2018 Tuesday, 15 May 2018 Details