Back Jobs in Uganda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultancy - Health System Strengthening Documentation - 5 months (Open to both National and International Professionals only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Deputy Country Director (Programs) - Uganda Mercy Corps Thursday, 13 December 2018 Sunday, 13 January 2019 Details
Maternal Child Health and Nutrition(MCHN) Manager-Mother Care Groups -One Vacancy based in Kotido-(Open to Uganda Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
MEAL AND GRANTS MANAGER , OPEN TO ALL NATIONALITIES Action Against Hunger USA Thursday, 13 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Program Engineer Engineers Without Borders USA Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Tuesday, 15 January 2019 Details
Senior Resource Development Manager, WV Uganda World Vision Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Details
Resilience and Livelihoods Technical Lead, WV Uganda World Vision Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Wednesday, 02 January 2019 Details
National Director, Social Protection (SVAC/VAW) International Justice Mission Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Thursday, 31 January 2019 Details
Senior Research Specialist International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Details
Project Officer – Livelihoods (Open to Ugandan nationals only) ZOA Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Project Officers - ABSYR (2 Positions) Open to Ugandan nationals only ZOA Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Agribusiness Coordinator - Open to Ugandan nationals only ZOA Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Country Monitoring, Evaluation, Learning and Communications Manager-One Vacancy based in Kampala (Open to Uganda Nationals Only) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Assistant mothers2mothers Monday, 10 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
OPERATIONS MANAGER War Child International Monday, 10 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details