Back Jobs in Uganda

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant to Undertake Assessments and Designs for the Building Resilient Communities and Ecosystems through Restoration of Wetlands and Associated Catchments in Uganda Project UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Consultancy to Undertake a Suitability Assessment of Agriculture and Water Management Techniques in Eastern and South-Western Uganda UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Project Evaluation BOSCO-Uganda (Battery Operated System for Community Outreach) Horizont3000 Monday, 22 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Project Coordinator - Policy Dialogue Project Horizont3000 Monday, 22 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Finance and Administration Director Food for the Hungry Monday, 22 January 2018 Monday, 05 February 2018 Details
Project Manager Associazione Volontari per il Servizio Internazionale Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Emergency Cash Technical Coordinator - UGANDA Handicap International Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
Photographer Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Documentary Maker Danish Refugee Council Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
2 Program Officers -Kitgum( Open to Uganda Nationals only) Mercy Corps Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEL) Officer - Kitgum ( Open to Uganda Nationals ) Mercy Corps Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Donor Liaison Officer Association for Aid and Relief Japan Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Results Expert - Uganda Palladium International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Team Leader, reproductive health and family planning - Uganda Palladium International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Chief of Party, Strategic Information Technical Support (SITES) Social & Scientific Systems, Inc. Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 28 February 2018 Details