Back Jobs in Turkey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Specialist (Strengthening Sustainability in the Health Sector in Developing) UN Office Development Policy Friday, 20 April 2018 Friday, 04 May 2018 Details
Marketing Manager Watan Syria Friday, 20 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Legal and Compliance Manager Watan Syria Friday, 20 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
System Specialist UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Senior Software Developer UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Software Specialist(s) UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Software Specialist(s) UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Network Security Specialist UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Project Manager UN Office Europe & the CIS Thursday, 19 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Programs Director - Development Watan Syria Thursday, 19 April 2018 Saturday, 28 April 2018 Details
Health and Nutrition Coordinator Social Development International Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Internship, Strategic Partnerships, EECA RO United Nations Population Fund Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Reporting Consultant International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Accountant Takaful Al Sham Charity Organization Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 Details
Data Management Officer (Local Hiring/ Syrian-Turkish Nationality) Assistance Coordination Unit Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Thursday, 26 April 2018 Details