Back Jobs in Turkey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Procurement Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Wednesday, 04 September 2019 Details
Partnership and Capacity Building Coordinator Danish Refugee Council Wednesday, 21 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
Global Innovation Advisor UN Office Development Policy Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Tuesday, 03 September 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation, Accountability & Learning Manager Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 08 September 2019 Details
CARE is Looking for Financial Director CARE Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Friday, 20 September 2019 Details
Finance Officer - National Position Relief International Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
Area Logistic Manager ACTED Monday, 19 August 2019 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 Details
Request for Proposals « Operation of a Refugee Entrepreneurship Center and Telephone Support Line » Building Markets Monday, 19 August 2019 Thursday, 22 August 2019 Details
Training Manager Building Markets Monday, 19 August 2019 Thursday, 29 August 2019 Details
Research Manager Building Markets Monday, 19 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 Details
Operations Manager Building Markets Monday, 19 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 Details
GRANT MANAGER - ANTAKYA Dünya Doktorları Derneği Friday, 16 August 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Business Development Manager Building Markets Friday, 16 August 2019 Friday, 23 August 2019 Details
PROGRAMME DIRECTOR SYRIA Dünya Doktorları Derneği Friday, 16 August 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Research Program Manager SREO Consulting Thursday, 15 August 2019 Monday, 30 September 2019 Details