Back Jobs in Turkey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Education Specialist (P-4), ECARO, out-posted to Istanbul, Turkey UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 13 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Technical Media Officer Syrian American Medical Society Foundation Thursday, 12 December 2019 Thursday, 26 December 2019 Details
Fundraiser & Turkish Relations Coordinator Syrian Expatriate Medical Association Thursday, 12 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
Protection/Livelihoods Project Manager (National Post) Concern Worldwide Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 23 December 2019 Details
Snr Shelter Cluster Coordination Officer - Non-Food Items (NFI), P4, Gaziantep UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Associate Sector NFI Support Officer (WoS), P2, Gaziantep UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Senior CCCM Cluster Coordination Officer, P4, Gaziantep UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Resettlement and Complementary Pathways Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 12 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Communications Manager Re:Coded Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Wednesday, 01 January 2020 Details
Program Development and Quality Manager Save the Children Tuesday, 10 December 2019 Monday, 30 December 2019 Details
Vacancy for MEAL Officer (Turkish National Only) IYD International Humanitarian Relief Association Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Partnerships Coordinator (Only national applications) Save the Children Monday, 09 December 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Project Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 05 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Project Assistant/Interpreter UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 05 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Project Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 05 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details