Back Jobs in Turkey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Livelihoods Programme Manager (National Post) Concern Worldwide Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Scope of Work (SoW) for engaging an Academic Institution to support RI with Research Relief International Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Information Technology Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 19 July 2018 Monday, 30 July 2018 Details
Programme Manager Mercy Without Limits Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Programme Officer (Reporting and Communication) Mercy Without Limits Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Head Of Project-Mardin/Turkey Welthungerhilfe Thursday, 19 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Program Assistant Ihsan for Relief and Development Thursday, 19 July 2018 Wednesday, 25 July 2018 Details
Community health care officer Qatar Red Crescent Society Thursday, 19 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
Partnerships and Communications Intern (Turkish Speaking) Roia Wednesday, 18 July 2018 Tuesday, 31 July 2018 Details
Regional Communication Officer - Turkey Spark Tuesday, 17 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Finance Coordinator (Only national applications) Save the Children Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Budgeting and Reporting Officer (Only national applications) Save the Children Monday, 16 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Proposal Writer (Syrian- Turkish Nationality) Assistance Coordination Unit Monday, 16 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
IT Solutions Developer SC8 Ankara (85655) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Driver SC2 Istanbul (85841) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details