Back Jobs in Turkey

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Assistants (3) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Office Manager GOAL Friday, 14 June 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 Details
Operations Manager (National Staff Only) Relief International Thursday, 13 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Child Protection Coordinator (Only national applications) Save the Children Thursday, 13 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Health Director Fast Consortium Relief International Thursday, 13 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
Project Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 10 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Chief Operations Officer Expertise France Monday, 10 June 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Programme Policy Officer SC8- Gaziantep VA050/2019 World Food Programme Sunday, 09 June 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
MEAL Officer (Only national applications) Save the Children Monday, 03 June 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Procurement Officer (Only national applications) Save the Children Monday, 03 June 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Livelihoods Coordinator - Economic Recovery - National/Expatriate Contract Danish Refugee Council Friday, 31 May 2019 Sunday, 23 June 2019 Details
CARE is Looking for Protection Project Manager CARE Friday, 31 May 2019 Monday, 17 June 2019 Details
CARE is looking for ICT Coordinator CARE Friday, 31 May 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Finance advisor (M/F) - Turkey Médecins du Monde Friday, 31 May 2019 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Details
CARE is looking for Financial Director CARE Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details