Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Recrutement d’un consultant en capitalisation des acquis du projet de promotion de l’hygiène dans les écoles (WASHIP) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Wednesday, 26 June 2019 Details
Digital Communication Officer, NOB, Tunis, Tunisia #106316 (Re-advertisement) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Friday, 14 June 2019 Thursday, 27 June 2019 Details
ICT Business Assistant UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Tuesday, 25 June 2019 Details
Consultancy for: Mixed Migration Monitoring Mechanism Initiative (4Mi) - data collection in Tunisi Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Regional Manager, North Africa, MENA Regional Office Open Society Foundations Monday, 10 June 2019 Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Details
MHPSS Project Manager - LIBYA (based in Tunis) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Thursday, 06 June 2019 Tuesday, 18 June 2019 Details
Project Management Specialist UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 05 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Conseiller (e) Technique Principal(e) en Entrepreneuriat UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Tunisia : Project Development Intern – Tunis ACTED Friday, 31 May 2019 Sunday, 30 June 2019 Details
Program Manager: Migration and Development - Tunisia Mercy Corps Thursday, 30 May 2019 Saturday, 29 June 2019 Details
Tunisia/Libya: Country Transparency and Compliance Officer – Tunis (for our mission in Libya) ACTED Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
Project Development Intern – Tunis (for the Libyan mission) ACTED Tuesday, 21 May 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
IRC Migration Program Lead, West & North Africa International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 07 May 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details