Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Assistant Administratif – Tunisie (NATIONAL POSITION) INTERSOS Friday, 18 October 2019 Friday, 01 November 2019 Details
Deputy Regional Director - MENA - Tunis Amnesty International Thursday, 17 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Team Leader Inclusive Growth and Human Development UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 Details
Un/Une Officier de support technique en infrastructure UNOPS Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Monday, 28 October 2019 Details
Awareness Raising Coordinator CESVI - Cooperazione e Sviluppo Onlus Tuesday, 15 October 2019 Friday, 15 November 2019 Details
Project Officer (Community Stabilization) International Organization for Migration Monday, 14 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
ROLI Middle East and North Africa - Senior Technical Advisor, Atrocity Prevention American Bar Association Friday, 11 October 2019 Friday, 08 November 2019 Details
Stagiaire aux achats et logistiques UNOPS Friday, 11 October 2019 Sunday, 03 November 2019 Details
Research Manager SREO Consulting Thursday, 10 October 2019 Thursday, 24 October 2019 Details
Project Manager UNOPS Wednesday, 09 October 2019 Monday, 21 October 2019 Details
Coordinateur/trice RH (h/f/x) , Tunisie Médecins du Monde - Belgique Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Finance and HR Coordinator – LIBYA (based in Tunis) Handicap International - Humanity & Inclusion Tuesday, 08 October 2019 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Details
Regional Head of Support Services (North Africa) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 07 October 2019 Friday, 25 October 2019 Details