Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Congress Logistics Officer, Tunis International Commission of Jurists Friday, 14 December 2018 Thursday, 03 January 2019 Details
Tunisia Programme Manager Spark Thursday, 13 December 2018 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Details
Country Manager, Tunisia - COUNT01320-00001 US Institute of Peace Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 07 January 2019 Details
Assistant ( e ) de projet UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 December 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018 Details
Associé ( e ) au Projet UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 07 December 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018 Details
Chargé ( e ) de Communication UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Thursday, 06 December 2018 Saturday, 22 December 2018 Details
Responsable technique international ILO - International Labour Organization Thursday, 06 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Logistics Officer – Tunis Spark Thursday, 06 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Finance Assistant Creative Associates International Monday, 03 December 2018 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Details
Contracting Specialist - CONTR01315-00001 US Institute of Peace Monday, 03 December 2018 Friday, 28 December 2018 Details
Humanitarian Access Team (HAT) Research and Gender Advisor - Tunis, Tunisia Mercy Corps Monday, 26 November 2018 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Details
Logistics Associate G6 (78143) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details