Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Project Director - Promoting Innovative Entrepreneurship in Tunisia FHI 360 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Junior Regulatory Reform Specialist - Promoting Innovative Entrepreneurship in Tunisia FHI 360 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Senior Regulatory Reform Specialist - Promoting Innovative Entrepreneurship in Tunisia FHI 360 Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Egypt Team Volunteer - Tunis Amnesty International Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Tunisia : Logistics Intern – Tunis (for the Libyan mission) ACTED Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning (MEAL) Officer in Tunisia - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
Human Resources Officer in Tunisia - Junior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
Information Management Analyst in Tunisia - Senior EU Aid Volunteer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 15 April 2019 Sunday, 12 May 2019 Details
Regional Head of Programme Danish Refugee Council Monday, 08 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Project Assistant, Security Sector Reform - PROJE01373-00001 US Institute of Peace Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Friday, 26 April 2019 Details
Coordinateur/trice de Projet SEHATY, Tunis Médecins du Monde - Belgique Wednesday, 27 March 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details