Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
LEAD Logistics Officer Spark Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details
LEAD Communications Officer - Tunisia Spark Thursday, 18 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details
Training & Outreach Specialist US Institute of Peace Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Project Director – Rule of law Democracy Reporting International Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Tunisia Programme Manager Spark Monday, 15 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details
Assistant (e ) Local (e ) de Securité - UNDSS UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Chief of Party Creative Associates International Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Friday, 09 November 2018 Details
Regional Deputy Programme Manager LEAD - Tunisia Spark Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Tunisia / Libya : Logistics Intern – Tunis ACTED Thursday, 27 September 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Tunisia / Libya : Finance Intern - Tunis ACTED Thursday, 27 September 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Tunisia / Libya : AME Officer – Tunis ACTED Thursday, 27 September 2018 Saturday, 27 October 2018 Details
Logistics Associate G6 (78143) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details