Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Monitoring & Evaluation Manager- Tunisia Mercy Corps Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 14 February 2018 Details
Tunisia : Appraisal Monitoring and Evaluation Officer Tunis ACTED Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Thursday, 15 February 2018 Details
Senior Finance and Compliance Manager, Maghreb Danish Refugee Council Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Deputy Regional Director - Research - North Africa Amnesty International Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Friday, 09 February 2018 Details
Tunisia : Project Development Manager - Tunis ACTED Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 12 February 2018 Details
Tunisia : Project Manager Cash Transfer, Tunis ACTED Monday, 15 January 2018 Monday, 12 February 2018 Details
Un(e) Consultant(e) International(e), expert(e) en Ingénierie de la formation pour une formation de formateurs Avocats Sans Frontières Monday, 15 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Programme Manager / Head of Office for DDG Tunisia Danish Demining Group Monday, 15 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Project Officer (Shelter and Non-Food Items) International Organization for Migration Monday, 15 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Finance & Compliance Manager- Tunisia Mercy Corps Friday, 12 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Labour Migration Officer International Organization for Migration Friday, 12 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details
Coordinateur local junior spécialiste en sciences sociales UN Office Arab States Friday, 12 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Programme Associate Environment, Energy and Disaster Risk Reduction Programme UN Office Arab States Friday, 12 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Recrutement d'un(e) consultant(e) Juriste UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 12 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Monitoring and Evaluation Officer International Organization for Migration Thursday, 11 January 2018 Tuesday, 23 January 2018 Details