Back Jobs in Tunisia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Research and Reporting Officer Danish Refugee Council Monday, 09 December 2019 Friday, 03 January 2020 Details
Project Officer International Organization for Migration Monday, 09 December 2019 Monday, 16 December 2019 Details
Information Management Officer (GIS) International Organization for Migration Monday, 09 December 2019 Wednesday, 18 December 2019 Details
Head of Resources Management International Organization for Migration Monday, 09 December 2019 Wednesday, 11 December 2019 Details
Project Manager International Organization for Migration Monday, 09 December 2019 Thursday, 19 December 2019 Details
Protection Coordinator (Mixed Migration) Danish Refugee Council Monday, 09 December 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details
MEL Migration Consultant / West Africa Altai Consulting Friday, 06 December 2019 Sunday, 22 December 2019 Details
Consultant, Monitoring and Learning, Migration, Sahel and Lake Chad - Tunis Altai Consulting Friday, 06 December 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
EU AID Volunteers - Responsible HR, TUNISIE Médecins du Monde - Belgique Thursday, 05 December 2019 Sunday, 05 January 2020 Details
Coordinateur (trice) de projet « Protéger les droits des personnes gardées à vue en Tunisie » Avocats Sans Frontières Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Coordinateur.rice du projet "Protéger les droits des personnes gardées à vue en Tunisie" Avocats Sans Frontières Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Project Manager Libya Democracy Reporting International Monday, 25 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
Chef de projet UNOPS Monday, 25 November 2019 Sunday, 15 December 2019 Details
MEAL Expert– Région Méditerranée Avocats Sans Frontières Thursday, 21 November 2019 Tuesday, 07 January 2020 Details
Monitoring and coaching - International Expert American Bar Association Wednesday, 20 November 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 Details