Back Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Finance Programmes Officer Medair Saturday, 20 October 2018 Tuesday, 20 November 2018 Details
Video Editing volunteer Seeds Friday, 19 October 2018 Friday, 26 October 2018 Details
Internship-Field Operations and Technical Cooperation (Africa Branch), JO-99499 UN Office of the High Commissioner for Human Rights Friday, 19 October 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Internship – ICT Helpdesk Medair Friday, 19 October 2018 Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Deputy Programme Manager, ‘Children and Youth in Migration’ Programme - Lausanne Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Friday, 19 October 2018 Sunday, 18 November 2018 Details
Project Manager, HIV Programmes & Advocacy International AIDS Society Thursday, 18 October 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018 Details
Temporary Appointment: Fund Raising Specialist (German Market Support), P-3, Geneva, Switzerland, # 108103 (364 days from January 1, 2019 until Dec 31 2019) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Appel de Genève / Geneva Call is looking for a Policy Coordinator Geneva Call Thursday, 18 October 2018 Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Fund Raising Manager (Engagement), P-4, PFP, Geneva, Switzerland, # 70038 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 18 October 2018 Thursday, 08 November 2018 Details
Promotional film production for ICVA NGO Fora Support Programme International Council of Voluntary Agencies Thursday, 18 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
Emergency Desk Officer - Lausanne Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Thursday, 18 October 2018 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Details
Associate Humanitarian Affairs Officer (TJO), P2 (Temporary Job Opening) JOB ID: 105592 UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Tuesday, 23 October 2018 Details
DIGITAL OFFICER CONSULTANCY International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Stop TB Partnership - Country Supply Officer (Maternity Cover) UNOPS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Grants Manager Civitas Maxima Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Monday, 05 November 2018 Details