Back Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Partnership and Policy Internship Norwegian Refugee Council Friday, 20 April 2018 Thursday, 03 May 2018 Details
Consultancy - Web Designer / Developer for EMOPS Child Protection AoR and the Global Education Cluster. UN Children's Fund Friday, 20 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Shelter Project Officer – P3 UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 19 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
WHO Technical Officer - Access to health commodities and collaboration with global health initiatives UN Office Europe & the CIS Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Sunday, 13 May 2018 Details
Programme Officer Geneva International Centre for Humanitarian Demining Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Consultant, Surge Learning & Development International Federation of Red Cross And Red Crescent Societies Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Wednesday, 02 May 2018 Details
Internship: Social Policy and Development UN Research Institute for Social Development Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
Compensation & Benefits Manager International Committee of the Red Cross Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Sunday, 06 May 2018 Details
Stagiaire Assistant/e contrôle de gestion DAH - Lausanne Terre des hommes Foundation Child Relief Tuesday, 17 April 2018 Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Details
Project Manager - Project and Activity Management International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Traineeship in the Prevention Cell International Committee of the Red Cross Monday, 16 April 2018 Friday, 11 May 2018 Details
Internship, UNHCR Ethics Office UN High Commissioner for Refugees Friday, 13 April 2018 Friday, 27 April 2018 Details
Senior Operations Assistant International Organization for Migration Friday, 13 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
Emergency Roving Logistics Officer Medair Thursday, 12 April 2018 Monday, 25 June 2018 Details
Content Marketer Medair Thursday, 12 April 2018 Monday, 25 June 2018 Details