Back Jobs in Switzerland

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
G-6, Senior Administrative Legal Assistant. Annual Salary (net of tax) CHF 81,421CHF at single rate ITC - International Trade Centre Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
P-3, Market Analyst ITC - International Trade Centre Thursday, 18 January 2018 Sunday, 11 February 2018 Details
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer Foundation for Innovative New Diagnostics Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
Conference Intern International AIDS Society Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Communications Officer International Catholic Migration Commission Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
Internship - Humanitarian Affairs (Multiple), I (Temporary Job Opening) UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
Technical Expert, Sustainability and Climate Change Adaptation UNOPS Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
UN Women: Gender Specialist, SGBV Investigator UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Chief, Multi-Hazard Early Warning Services (MHEWS) Division - US$ 82586 WMO - World Meteorological Organization Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Details
Program Officer - $101,934 WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Translator (English to Japanese) - 18010-FT WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details
Translator-Reviser (Korean/English) - $122,926 WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Details
Deputy Director - $168,545 WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 07 February 2018 Details
Secretary II - 74,343 CHF WIPO - World Intellectual Property Organization Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Innovation Officer UNOPS Monday, 15 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details