Back Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Programme Manager - Darfur Catholic Agency for Overseas Development Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Friday, 14 February 2020 Details
Sudan - Project Manager EU COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 28 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
National Gender Coordinator - ( OPEN for Nationals of Sudan ONLY) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
To Conduct A Technical Assessment Report for Local Market of Air Conditioners UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 26 January 2020 Saturday, 05 December 2020 Details
Chief Field Operations (Emergency), FT, P-5, Khartoum, Sudan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 26 January 2020 Monday, 10 February 2020 Details
Programme Associate, G6, Fixed Term, Ad Damazine, Sudan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 23 January 2020 Thursday, 06 February 2020 Details
Nutrition Officer, NO-A, TA, Khartoum-Sudan, 364 days ( Open for Nationals of Sudan ONLY ) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Re-advertisement - Coordination and Programme Specialist, Integrated Response (Child Survival), P-3, Temporary Appointment (364 days), Khartoum, Sudan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Details
Coordinator - Strategic Planning, Partnerships and Communication UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Human Rights Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 Details
Logistics Officer (Workshop/Fleet/Roving) P3 - El Geneina, Sudan World Food Programme Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Monday, 17 February 2020 Details
Health & Nutrition Specialist, NO-C, FT, Nyala, Sudan (OPEN for Nationals of Sudan ONLY) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 20 January 2020 Monday, 03 February 2020 Details
Human Rights Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Sunday, 19 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details
Programmes Quality and Development Coordinator GOAL Thursday, 16 January 2020 Sunday, 16 February 2020 Details
Programme Analyst (Junior Professional Officer JPO) - Governance and human rights UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 15 January 2020 Sunday, 02 February 2020 Details