Back Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Humanitarian Affairs Officer/External Relations (TJO), P4 (Temporary Job Opening) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 14 June 2019 Thursday, 20 June 2019 Details
Sudan - Project Manager WASH COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Operations Adviser CTG Tuesday, 11 June 2019 Wednesday, 19 June 2019 Details
Re-advertisement - National Consultant to support the comprehensive review of the Civil Registration System in Sudan including feasibility study for 8 months, Khartoum, Sudan UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 10 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Head of Finance/ HR/ Admin department – Sudan, Khartoum Triangle Génération Humanitaire Friday, 07 June 2019 Thursday, 20 June 2019 Details
LIVELIHOOD AND RESILIENCE PROGRAM COORDINATOR CARE USA Tuesday, 04 June 2019 Thursday, 04 July 2019 Details
Head of Wash Programs Triangle Génération Humanitaire Monday, 03 June 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
Sudan - Project Manager WASH COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 03 June 2019 Monday, 24 June 2019 Details
Food Security & Livelihoods Manager United Methodist Committee on Relief Friday, 31 May 2019 Sunday, 16 June 2019 Details
USPSC Senior Program Officer US Agency for International Development Tuesday, 28 May 2019 Friday, 21 June 2019 Details
Monitoring Assistant SC 5 Kosti (85021) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 16 November 2018 Details
Business Support Assistant (Admin)SC4 (87522) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 07 September 2018 Details
Programme Associate - SSA6 (85221) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Details
Monitoring Assistant G5 (84984) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details
Assistant Storekeeper G3 (84021) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 01 July 2018 Details