Back Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Field Security Associate UN Office Arab States Thursday, 18 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Sudan - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Monday, 26 February 2018 Details
Gender Advisor UN Office Arab States Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Driver G2 (73963) WFP - World Food Programme Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Chief of Field Operations and Emergency, P-5, Khartoum, Sudan UN Children's Fund Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Project Manager (PM) Plan International Wednesday, 10 January 2018 Thursday, 18 January 2018 Details
Sector Coordinator (Shelter – Non Food Items) UN High Commissioner for Refugees Tuesday, 09 January 2018 Saturday, 20 January 2018 Details
Business Development Specialist Catholic Relief Services Tuesday, 02 January 2018 Friday, 02 February 2018 Details
ASSISTANT COUNTRY DIRECTOR - PROGRAMS CARE USA Sunday, 31 December 2017 Tuesday, 30 January 2018 Details
Chief, Education, P-5, Khartoum, Sudan #8352 UN Children's Fund Thursday, 28 December 2017 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Chief, Education, P-5, Khartoum, Sudan #8352 UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Thursday, 28 December 2017 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Resource Mobilisation/Prpposal Writing Experts for Livelivoods and Economic Recovery Projects in Sudan UN Development Programme Tuesday, 26 December 2017 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
Senior Monitoring Analyst, USAID/OFDA Darfur Monitoring Project, Sudan Management Systems International (MSI) Thursday, 09 November 2017 Details
Sudan - Reporting, Communications and Strategic Planning PAID Internship ($150/month stipend) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details
Budget & Programming Assistant - SC5 (68561) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details