Back Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
National Consultant to advocate for major campaigns using key messages; to influence target audiences to act in the best interest of children (for six months). UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Sunday, 17 February 2019 Sunday, 24 February 2019 Details
Project Specialist - SB5 (TB PM) UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
Project Analyst – HIV and TB UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Friday, 15 February 2019 Thursday, 28 February 2019 Details
External Relations Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 14 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Civil Engineer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 14 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Communication with Community Officer UN High Commissioner for Refugees Thursday, 14 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Communications Analyst UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Details
Health Cluster Co-lead – Sudan Country Office Save the Children Thursday, 07 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Health and Nutrition Programme Manager (Sudan) Muslim Aid Thursday, 07 February 2019 Wednesday, 20 February 2019 Details
Development Coordination Officer, Partnerships and Development Finance UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Associate Development Coordination Officer, Data Management and Results Monitoring/Reporting UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Wednesday, 06 February 2019 Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Details
Programme Support Coordinator International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
Local Security Associate UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Monday, 18 February 2019 Details
Head of Experimentation UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Tuesday, 05 February 2019 Wednesday, 06 March 2019 Details
Head of Solutions Mapping UNDP - United Nations Development Programme Monday, 04 February 2019 Tuesday, 05 March 2019 Details