Back Jobs in Sudan

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
HEAD OF OFFICE, HUMANITARIAN AFFAIRS (TJO), D1 (Temporary Job Opening) Job ID: 94362 UN Office for the Coordination of Humanitarian Affairs Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Details
Programme Policy Officer (Accountability to Affected Populations) - SSA/L8 (77841) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 April 2018 Details
Consultant - Programme Policy Officer (Post-Harvest Loses) (79823) WFP - World Food Programme Monday, 16 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Sudan - Country Administrator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 16 April 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Emergency Specialist, NO-3, Khartoum, Sudan UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Education Specialist, NO-3, Nyala, Sudan UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Education Specialist, NO-3, Ad Damazine, Sudan UN Children's Fund Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Thursday, 10 May 2018 Details
Deputy Head of Programming, Sudan Catholic Relief Services Friday, 30 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Deputy Chief of Party, Sudan Catholic Relief Services Friday, 30 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Radio Operator SC4 (74781) WFP - World Food Programme Sunday, 04 February 2018 Details
Senior Monitoring Analyst, USAID/OFDA Darfur Monitoring Project, Sudan Management Systems International (MSI) Thursday, 09 November 2017 Details
Sudan - Reporting, Communications and Strategic Planning PAID Internship ($150/month stipend) Mercy Corps Tuesday, 07 November 2017 Details
Budget & Programming Assistant - SC5 (68561) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details