Back Jobs in Sri Lanka

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UN Youth Volunteer in Research – Human Rights Commission of Sri Lanka, Prison Study UN Office United Nations Volunteers Wednesday, 18 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Youth Advocate for Technology, Youth and Innovation UN Office United Nations Volunteers Saturday, 14 April 2018 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Details
International Consultancy on Study and Documentation of the Expertise and Work of the Family Tracing and Reunification Unit in Sri Lanka UN Children's Fund Monday, 09 April 2018 Sunday, 22 April 2018 Details
Integrated Know Team Leader UN Office Asia & the Pacific Friday, 06 April 2018 Sunday, 29 April 2018 Details
Procurement Agent Manager and Specialists - Sri Lanka Crown Agents USA Friday, 23 March 2018 Monday, 30 April 2018 Details
Chief Social Policy, (P-4), Colombo, Sri Lanka UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Wednesday, 01 November 2017 Details
Communications Officer in Sustaining Peace UN Office United Nations Volunteers Tuesday, 12 September 2017 Details