Back Jobs in South Africa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
OSISA Consultant Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa Friday, 14 December 2018 Friday, 25 January 2019 Details
Executive Associate to Executive Director Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa Friday, 14 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Deputy Executive Director / Head of Programmes Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa Friday, 14 December 2018 Friday, 11 January 2019 Details
Driver UN Office Africa Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Driver to the Head of Office UN Office Africa Monday, 10 December 2018 Monday, 24 December 2018 Details
Grants Assistants Chemonics Friday, 07 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Organizational Development Manager Chemonics Friday, 07 December 2018 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Details
Regional Operations Coordinator Habitat for Humanity Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Friday, 21 December 2018 Details
South Africa: Project Lead Internews Network Tuesday, 04 December 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Internship: Executive Assistant (101811) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 29 November 2018 Details
Senior Capacity Development Advisor Pact Tuesday, 30 October 2018 Friday, 28 December 2018 Details
Administration Assistant SSA4 (100083) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 05 October 2018 Details
University of Washington: Director of Strategic Information (DSI) - South Africa University of Washington Tuesday, 29 May 2018 Monday, 31 December 2018 Details
Administration Officer - Short Term Professional (77764) WFP - World Food Programme Tuesday, 13 March 2018 Details
Regional Director, Africa International Food Policy Research Institute (IFPRI) Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details