Back Jobs in South Africa

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Consultant - Programme Policy Officer (Field Liason) - Expression of Interest World Food Programme Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Consultant - Programme Policy Officer (Cash Based Transfers) - Expression of Interest World Food Programme Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Consultant - Procurement Officer - Expression of Interest World Food Programme Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Consultant - Head of Field Office - Expression of Interest World Food Programme Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Consultant - Vulnerability Analysis Mapping (VAM) Officer - Expression of Interest World Food Programme Friday, 19 April 2019 Sunday, 05 May 2019 Details
Outsourced IT Service (Pretoria) Habitat for Humanity Thursday, 18 April 2019 Friday, 03 May 2019 Details
Chief of Party–Regional Integration and Stronger Economies (RISE), East Africa Tetra Tech Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Technical Specialists–Regional Integration and Stronger Economies (RISE), East Africa Tetra Tech Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Director of Administration and Finance–Regional Integration and Stronger Economies (RISE), East Africa Tetra Tech Wednesday, 17 April 2019 Friday, 17 May 2019 Details
Finance & Logistics Officer Options Consultancy Services Tuesday, 16 April 2019 Sunday, 28 April 2019 Details
MEAL Intern Habitat for Humanity Monday, 15 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Program Operations Intern Habitat for Humanity Thursday, 11 April 2019 Tuesday, 30 April 2019 Details
Administrative Assistant UN Office Africa Friday, 05 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019 Details
Internship: Executive Assistant (101811) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 29 November 2018 Details
Administration Assistant SSA4 (100083) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 05 October 2018 Details