Back Jobs in Somalia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Country Security Advisor Oxfam Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Monday, 29 January 2018 Details
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Mission CTG Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Wednesday, 31 January 2018 Details
WPE Response Officer (Mogadishu) International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Supply Chain Officer (Mogadishu) International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
Nurse/Midwife Trócaire Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Registration/Payment Mentor CTG Tuesday, 16 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Project Manager – Institutional Development Specialist CTG Sunday, 14 January 2018 Monday, 22 January 2018 Details
Human Resources Associate UN Office Arab States Saturday, 13 January 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018 Details
Child Protection Specialist (Systems building), P-4, Mogadishu, Somalia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Child Protection Specialist, P-4, Mogadishu, Somalia UN Children's Fund Thursday, 11 January 2018 Thursday, 25 January 2018 Details
Laboratory Technician (Mogadishu) International Rescue Committee Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
Nurse Midwife (Mogadishu) International Rescue Committee Thursday, 11 January 2018 Wednesday, 24 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT - BRCiS Consortium Monitoring & Evaluation Manager - To be based in Mogadishu Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 21 January 2018 Details
READVERTISEMENT - WASH Specialist - Based in Garowe - Puntland Norwegian Refugee Council Thursday, 11 January 2018 Sunday, 28 January 2018 Details
Program Officer Center for Education and Development Thursday, 11 January 2018 Saturday, 10 February 2018 Details