Back Jobs in Somalia

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
UN Dispensary Physician I10 UN Office Arab States Friday, 13 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
IT Operations Assistant (SCOPE) SC4, Baidao (85702) WFP - World Food Programme Friday, 13 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Request for Proposals: Training in Basic Emergency Obsteric New Born Care (BEmONC) in Galkacyo, Somalia International Rescue Committee Thursday, 12 July 2018 Thursday, 26 July 2018 Details
Natural Resource Management Project Manager- Mandera Triangle CARE Thursday, 12 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Transport Assistant CTG Thursday, 12 July 2018 Sunday, 22 July 2018 Details
WATHAB ENGINEER (GAROWE) International Committee of the Red Cross Wednesday, 11 July 2018 Monday, 23 July 2018 Details
Administrative and Logistics Associate UNOPS Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Finance Assistant – SSI (Mogadishu) OPEN TO SOMALI NATIONALS & SPEAKERS International Organization for Migration Tuesday, 10 July 2018 Tuesday, 24 July 2018 Details
Zonal Coordinator Trócaire Monday, 09 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Details
Procurement Specialist CTG Thursday, 05 July 2018 Sunday, 15 July 2018 Details
Program Coordinator Médecins du Monde Thursday, 05 July 2018 Friday, 20 July 2018 Details
Programme Officer (CCCM) International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details
Project Manager, Somaliland Canadian Red Cross Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 31 August 2018 Details
Program Development and Support Specialist - Somalia Mercy Corps Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Thursday, 02 August 2018 Details
Program Officer (CCCM) - VAC-1707 International Organization for Migration Wednesday, 04 July 2018 Friday, 27 July 2018 Details