Back Jobs in Sierra Leone

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Sierra Leone - Logistics Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Monday, 22 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Accounting & Finance Associate, GS-6, TA, Freetown (Sierra Leone Nationals Only) UNICEF - United Nations Children's Fund Monday, 22 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Country Director Sierra Leone Save the Children Friday, 19 October 2018 Friday, 02 November 2018 Details
Programme Analyst (Technical Assistance & Capacity Building) UNOPS Wednesday, 17 October 2018 Wednesday, 31 October 2018 Details
Sierra Leone - Logistics Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Tuesday, 16 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Country Manager - Sierra Leone British Red Cross Friday, 12 October 2018 Sunday, 28 October 2018 Details
Infectious Diseases Volunteer - King's Sierra Leone Partnership | (Funded) King's Sierra Leone Partnership Thursday, 11 October 2018 Friday, 09 November 2018 Details
HIV Volunteer - King's Sierra Leone Partnership King's Sierra Leone Partnership Thursday, 11 October 2018 Friday, 09 November 2018 Details
Sierra Leone - Logistics Coordinator COOPI - Cooperazione Internazionale Wednesday, 10 October 2018 Thursday, 25 October 2018 Details
Volunteer Nurse Educator - King's Sierra Leone Partnership | (Funded) King's Sierra Leone Partnership Thursday, 04 October 2018 Friday, 30 November 2018 Details
Volunteer Qualified Physical Therapist (Physiotherapist) - Community Paediatrics Service World Hope International Wednesday, 03 October 2018 Thursday, 01 November 2018 Details
Policy and Health Systems Fellowship - King's Sierra Leone Partnership | (Funded) King's Sierra Leone Partnership Thursday, 27 September 2018 Wednesday, 24 October 2018 Details
Business Support Assistants SC3 (68261) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
National Professional Officer (Health Policies & Systems) - (1703390) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details