Back Jobs in Sierra Leone

Vacancy Organization Added Deadline
Head of Programme-SABI Christian Aid Friday, 23 August 2019 Monday, 26 August 2019 Details
Project Coordinator AdvocAid Tuesday, 20 August 2019 Sunday, 01 September 2019 Details
Head of Operations Oxfam GB Thursday, 15 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
Human Resources & OD Manager Oxfam GB Thursday, 15 August 2019 Monday, 02 September 2019 Details
Safeguarding Specialist International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Regional Public Health Specialist (RPHS) International Rescue Committee Tuesday, 13 August 2019 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
Africa Regional Director One Girl Friday, 09 August 2019 Sunday, 25 August 2019 Details
PROGRAM MANAGER of the YEARLY PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE OF HAND PUMPS PROGRAM Inter Aide Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
PROGRAM MANAGER of the YEARLY PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE OF HAND PUMPS PROGRAM Inter Aide Wednesday, 03 July 2019 Saturday, 31 August 2019 Details
PROGRAMMES SUPPORT COORDINATOR - INTERNATIONAL VOLUNTEER PROGRAMME Street Child Friday, 11 January 2019 Tuesday, 31 December 2019 Details
Business Support Assistants SC3 (68261) WFP - World Food Programme Thursday, 26 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details
National Professional Officer (Health Policies & Systems) - (1703390) WHO - World Health Organization Monday, 16 October 2017 Thursday, 31 October 2019 Details